Philippine Motion Picture Directors Association
Email Address:
Contact Numbers: 0908-6671645 / 0926-6905174

Formerly known as KDPP (Kapisanan ng mga Direktor ng Pelikulang Pilipino). Established in 1982 with Lino Brocka as founding president.

Registered at security and Exchange Commission as PMPDA (Philippine Motion Picture Directors Association) in August 18, 2006 with Registry No. CN200613074

PMPDA Officers

Arsenio “Boots” Bautista (deceased)

William Mayo
Vice President
Francis “Jun” Posadas

Board Members

Eddie Mayo Bert Ortega Beartura V. de Guzman

Cloyd Robinson Baldo Marro (deceased) Wilden Anonuevo

Elwood Perez Hernan Robles