Jan 15
PILMUDA ELECTS NEW OFFICERS by fapweb  |  Posted in Articles  |  on Fri, Jan 15, 2016

The guild of the musical directors held their elections on December 9, 2015 at the Film Academy office at the Mowelfund Plaza.

Elected to the board were Mar Lopez, Domingo Zafe, Ernie Dela Cruz, Nilo De Castro, Manny Ruta, Jun Carlos and Brando Juan.

From left: veteran composer Snafu Rigor, Domingo Zafe, Mar Lopez of the Big 3 Sullivans, Manny Ruta, Nilo De Castro, Brando Juan, Ernie Cruz, Jun Carlos, Alex Socorro of the Film Academy who acted as the comelec.

On December 18, the board of directors elected their officers:
President – Mar Lopez
Vice president – Domingo Zafe
Secretary – Ernie Dela Cruz
Treasurer – Nilo De Castro

PILMUDA (Pilipino Musical Directors Association) is calling all former members and also inviting new members to join the guild.

The elected officers with Leo Martinez, director general of the Film Academy: directors of the board Jun Carlos in extreme left and Manny Ruta in extreme right, president Mar Lopez seated on the left of Leo Martinez and vice president Domingo Zafe seated on the right, Treasurer Nilo De Castro standing on the left and Ernie Dela Cruz standing on the right.

Your FEEDBACK can be posted at www.filmacademyphil.org/forum/