Oct 09
ALL MASTERS FILMFEST MOVES TO SHANGRI-LA CINEMA by fapweb  |  Posted in Articles  |  on Wed, Oct 9, 2013

The All-Masters Film Festival which was exhibited a the SM Cinema Circuit from September 11 to 17 will be shown in three weekends at the Shangri-la Cineplex this month.

The schedule for each film is as follows:

October 11 (Friday)
– Elwood Perez’s Otso
(2:00, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30)

October 12 (Saturday)
– Joel Lamangan’s Lihis
(2:00, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30)

October 13 (Sunday)
– Peque Gallaga and Lore Reyes’ Sonata
(2:00, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30)

October 18 (Fri)
– Gil M. Portes’ Ang Tag-araw ni Twinkle
(2:00, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30)

October 19 (Sat)
– Romy Suzara’s Tinik
(2:00, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30)

October 20 (Sun)
– Maryo J. Delos Reyes’ Bamboo Flowers
(1:10, 2:50, 4:30, 6:10, 7:50, 9:30)

October 24 (Thurs)
– Celso Ad Castillo’s Bahay ng Lagim
(1:15, 4:00, 6:45, 9:30)

October 25 (Fri)
– Chito Roño’s Badil
(2:00, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30)

October 26 (Sat)
– Mel Chionglo’s Lauriana
(2:00, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30)

October 27 (Sun)
– Jose Javier Reyes’ Ano ang Kulay ng mga Nakalimutang Pangarap
(2:00, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30)


Your FEEDBACK can be posted at www.filmacademyphil.org/forum/