May 16
FILMOGRAPHIES OF RATED FILMS (4) by fapweb  |  Posted in Articles  |  on Wed, May 16, 2007

Here is the fourth batch of filmographies of six more films shown in 2006 which got an A or B rating from the Cinema Evaluation Board.

This will serve as guide and info for the Academy citers who will be the first tier of raters who will come up with the possible nominees for this year’s silver anniversary version of the Luna Awards.

The first three batches of filmographies were previously carried by the FABweb. Here are six more films similarly rated:

Pamahiin (shown April 19, Rated B)—starring Dennis Trillo, Iya Villania, Paolo Contis, Marian Rivera, Jaclyn Jose, Vangie Labalan and Cris Daluz. Screenplay by Andrew Paredes and Rahyan Carlos. Cinematography by Jun Aves. Pro-duction Design by Edgar Martin Littaua. Editing by Jay Halili. Editing Supervision by John David Hukom. Musical Score by Richard Gonzales and Vince de Jesus and Direction by Rahyan Q. Carlos.

White Lady (shown July 19,, Rated B)—starring Angelika Panganiban, Pauleen Luna, JC de Vera, Iwa Moto and Boots Anson Roa. Screenplay by Don Michael Perez and Joel Rufino A. Nuñez. Editing by Jay Halili and Miren Alvarez. Musical Score by Von de Guzman. Cinematography by Tim Jimenez. Production Design by Edgar Martin Littaua. Sound by Ditoy Aguila and direction by Jeff Tan.

Kaleldo (shown Nov. 1, Rated B)—starring Johnny Delgado, Cherry Pie Picache, Juliana Palermo, Angel Aquino, Alan Paule, Criselda Volks, Liza Lorena and Rita Magdalena. Screenplay by Boots Agbayani Pastor. Production Design by Benjamin Padero. Cinematography by Odyssey ‘Odie’ Flores. Editing by Philipp Espina. Scoring by Jerrold Tarog. Sound by Mike Idioma and Direction by Brilliante Mendoza.

Ligalig (shown Dec. 25, Rated A)—starring Cesar Montano, Sunshie Cruz, Celia Rodriguez, Rebecca Lusterio, Gwen Garci, Katya Santos, John Regala, Monsour del Rosario, Bayani Agbayani and Alvin Anson. Screenplay by Cesar Montano and Willy Laconsay. Production Design by Sammy Aranza Mendez. Cinemato-graphy by Gilberto Vistan. Editing by Jason Cahapay. Sound by Albert Michael Idioma and Andrew Milanos. Scoring by Jimmy fabregas and Direction by Cesar Montano.

Shake, Rattle & Roll (shown Dec. 25, Rated B)—starring Keanna Reeves and Berwin Meily (13th Floor), Manilyn Reynes and Kempee de Leon (LRT), Izza Calzado, Sheryl Cruz and TJ Tinidad (Yaya). Screenplay by Edzon Rapisora and Fairloane Raymundo (13th Floor), Lorenzo Valdez and Fairlane Raymundo (LRT) and Iris Saldavia Aniban, Ben Cho and Fairlane Raymundo (Yaya). Production Design by Kenneth Lubguban (13th Floor), Roy Lachica (LRT) and Danny Red (Yaya). Cinematography by Jun Aves (13th Floor), Odyssey Flores (LRT) and JA Tadena (Yaya). Editing by Jay Cauman and Jay Halili (13th Floor), Dave Hukom (LRT) and Miren Alvarez-Fabregas and Ian Hontanosas (Yaya). Scoring by Von de Guzman. Sound by Ditoy Aguila and Direction by Rahyan Q. Carlos (13th Floor), Mike Tuviera (LRT) and Topel Lee (Yaya).